Department Directory

To contact us by mail or to visit us in person.

City of Orange City
205 E. Graves Ave.
Orange City FL, 32763

If you have a Police, Fire or Medical EMERGENCY, Please call 911

For after hours Police, Fire, Utilities or Public Works NON-Emergency, please call 386-736-5999

Click Here to submit a question or information – If you are unsure of what type of request, choose “General Request” as the type.

Contact E-mail and Phone Numbers for each Department

DepartmentE-mailPhone
Administration - City Managercgrier@ourorangecity.com386-775-5408
Administration - Human Resourcesamcneill@ourorangecity.com386-775-5457
Development Services - Buildingbuildingofficial@ourorangecity.com386-775-5423
Development Services - Planningemillwater@ourorangecity.com386-775-5415
Development Services Permittingbuildingofficial@ourorangecity.com386-775-5423
City Clerk - Licensinggthomas@ourorangecity.com386-775-5403
Finance Departmentcdavis@ourorangecity.com386-775-5430
Fire Departmentrlong@ourorangecity.com386-775-5460
Parks & Recreationagay@ourorangecity.com386-775-5454
Police Departmentocpd@ourorangecity.com386-775-9999
Public Works Administrationmhernandez@ourorangecity.com386-775-5471
Utilities Customer Service/Billingocu-inquiries@ourorangecity.com386-775-5444

To view contact info for the Mayor and City Council, click here.

Comments are closed.